2021 Take Action List

Title (Click on Link below for more Information) Action Time Frame Media Details (more info click on Title)
Human Life Protection Amendment State

On-going

All human beings have value. That fact doesn’t just change based on their age, health, or level of ability. The Human Life Protection Amendment embeds this truth in our state constitution.  PLEASE...

Florida Dept of Education State

On-going

Draft Standards for Public Input

  • ...
Online Petition-Demand Term Limits Congress National

On-going

National political office was never supposed to be a career. But for too many of our federal politicians, that's exactly what has happened.
Career politicians in D.C. will never limit their...

County Commissioner Citizen Advisory Committee Application Local

On-going

Hillsborough County Commissioners are seeking residents to serve on several County citizen advisory boards and councils. Residents interested in seeking appointment must reside in and be...

Oppose- City of Tampa to Suspend 3 Bar Licenses Local

ASAP

2/25/21  Discussion and voting on Citizen's Review Board for the Police- see below for ways to take action

2/22/21 Thank you.  ...

City Council Citizen Review Board to the Police Local

Should be on Agenda for 2/25/21... please send a comment before then and if possible speak in person this week or on the 25th.  Background information has a lot of talking points. Revising...

2021 County Commission BLM Program- TAKE ACTION Local

ASAP

THIS INFORMATION IS IN THE COUNTY COMMISSION BUILDING!!!!  This is in phase one 'Taking Survey'

  1. REVIEW WEBSITE  ...
Campaign to support Superintendent Adison Davis Local

On-going

 Addison.Davis@hcps.net   and please pray for him
Superintendent Addison Davis has had a rough first year. With...

Major Castor- Mask Mandate Local

ASAP

Email Mayor Castor or Call (813) 274-8251  Talking points:  Is she going to arrest...

Contact-Republican-Senators-Who-Supported-Impeachment National

ASAP

CAMPAIGN  #BenedictArnold  This is what I am putting on their social media accounts!Let these Benedict Arnolds know our thoughts, feelings and...

Pinellas and Hillsborough State Elected Officials

Need a conservative to run in House District 59. 

Governor Ron deSantis  governorron.desantis@eog.myflorida.com
(850) 717-9337
Senator Rubio   (813) 947-6288 or  (202) 224-3041  
Senator Scott  (813) 225-7040  or  (202) 224-5274

Find your elected officials- Florida

SENATORS
Darryl Rouson
Janet Cruz
Jim Boyd
Danny Burgess

rouson.darryl@flsenate.gov 
cruz.janet@flsenate.gov
boyd.jim@flsenate.gov
burgess.danny@flsenate.gov
850-487-5019
850-487-5018
850-487-5021
850-487-5020

HOUSE
LawrenceMcClure
Traci Koster
Jackie Toledo
Dianne Hart
Susan Valdes
Fentrice Driskell
Mike Beltran
Andrew Learned
Chris Sprowls 
Nick DiCeglie 
Chris Latvala 
Ben Diamond 
Linda Chaney 
Michele Rayner 

Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov   
Traci.koster@myfloridahouse.gov
Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov 
Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov 
andrew.learned@myfloridahouse.gov
chris.sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
nick.diceglie@myfloridahouse.gov
chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
ben.diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
linda.chaney@myfloridahouse.gov
michele.rayner@myfloridahouse.gov

850-717-5058
850-717-5064
850-717-5060
850-717-5061
850-717-5062
850-717-5063
850-717-5057
850-717-5059
850-717-5065
850-717-5066
850-717-5067
850-717-5068
850-717-5069
850-717-5070

  

Hillsborough County and City Officials

Organization Contact  Other Information
Tampa City Council 

Contact Page
E-mail all:   tampacitycouncil@tampagov.net
City Council Meeting Procedures 
Transcripts

City Clerk- 813-274-8131
View Agenda & Related Documents  
Cable TV: Spectrum Channel 640  Frontier Channel 15  
Internet: https://www.tampagov.net/livestream

Mayor Jane Castor  Contact Page
E-mail Mayor- Form
Proclamations 
Policy on Policing
306 East Jackson Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-8251
County Commission

 Email County Commissioners 

All Agendas

 

Harry Cohen District 1  (813) 272-5470 | (813) 272-7046
Ken Hagan District 2  (813) 272-5452 | (813) 272-7047
Gwen Myers District 3 (813) 272-5720 | (813) 272-7048
Stacy White, Chaplain District 4  813 -272-5740 | (813) 272-7049
Mariella Smith District 5  Countywide (813) 272-5725 | (813) 272-7052
Pat Kemp, Chair District 6 Countywide (813) 272-5730 | (813) 272-7053
Kimberly Overman, Vice Chair District 7 Countywide (813) 272-5735 | (813) 272-7054
School Board

Board Members (website form) or

stacy.hahn@sdhc.k12.fl.us
nadia.combs@sdhc.k12.fl.us
jessica.vaughn@sdhc.k12.fl.us
melissa.snively@sdhc.k12.fl.us
karen.perez@sdhc.k12.fl.us
henry.washington@sdhc.k12.fl.us
lynn.gray@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Agendas
Superintendent
Addison Davis
Contact Page
Addison.Davis@hcps.net
View Meetings
Current Agendas
901 E Kennedy Blvd  P.O. Box 3408, Tampa, Fl 33601 USA
 (813) 272-4000

St. Pete Elected Officials

Organization Contact  Other Information
St. Pete City Council

Email All City Council  council@stpete.org


City.Clerk@stpete.org or 727-893-7448
Robert Blackmon (Dist 1) robert.blackmon@stpete.org  Phone: 727-551-3528
Brandi Gabbard (Dist 2) Brandi.Gabbard@stpete.org  Phone:727-893-4096
Ed Montanari (Dist 3)  ed.montanari@stpete.org  Phone: 727-551-3304
Darden Rice (Dist 4) darden.rice@stpete.org  Phone: 727-893-7232
Deborah Figgs-Sanders (Dist 5)  Email: deborah.figgs-sanders@stpete.org  Phone: 727-551-3305
Gina Driscoll: (Dist 6) Gina.Driscoll@stpete.org  Phone: 727-551-3306
Lisa Wheeler-Bowman (Dist 7) lisa.wheeler-bowman@stpete.org  Phone: 727-551-3305
Amy Foster (Dist 8)  amy.foster@stpete.org  Phone: 727-893-7148

City Council meetings 
are generally held:

  • 1st Thursday - 8:30 a.m.
  • 2nd Thursday - 3 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday - 3 p.m.
Mayor Rick Krisman

Mayor's Office
727-893-7201
FAX: 727-892-5365

mayor@stpete.org

St. Petersburg City Hall
175 Fifth St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
County Commissioners

 E-mail One or All Commissioners


Janet C. Long District 1 - Countywide  (727) 464-3365 JanetCLong@pinellascounty.org
Pat Gerard District 2 - Countywide  (727) 464-3360  pgerard@pinellascounty.org
Charlie Justice 2021 Vice Chair District 3 - Countywide  (727) 464-3363 cjustice@pinellascounty.org
Dave Eggers 2021 Chair  District 4 - Commissioner  (727) 464-3276 deggers@pinellascounty.org
Karen Williams Seel  District 5  (727) 464-3278  kseel@pinellascounty.org
Kathleen Peters District 6 (727) 464-3568 kpeters@pinellascounty.org
René Flowers  District 7 (727) 464-3614 rflowers@pinellascounty.org

315 Court Street
Clearwater 33756
(727) 464-3377
School Board Board Members

Lisa N. Cane - At Large District #2 
Nicole M. Carr, Ph.D. - At Large District #3
Carol J. Cook - Chairperson, Single Member District #5
Bill Dudley -  Single Member District #6
Caprice Edmond  - Single Member District #7
Laura Tillinghast Hine  - At Large District #1
Eileen M. Long - Vice-Chairperson, Single Member District #4

Agendas
Calendar

board@pcsb.org

Phone: 727-588-6300 

Superintendent